Lori Zazzaro

SWCHCC Chair/Public Health Representative

lzazzaro@sjbpublichealth.org

 

Scott anderson

Hospital Representative

sanderson@swhealth.org

 

Karen Dickson

Public Health Representative

kdickson@co.montezuma.co.us

 

Margot Yeager

Southern Ute  Tribe Representative

myeager@southernute-nsn.gov

 

Eddie Martinez

EMS Representative

emartinez@swhealth.org

 

Keith Keesling

Emergency Management Representative

dcem@fone.net

Jeff King

SWCHCC Vice-Chair/Behavioral Health Rep

jking@axishealthsystem.org

 

Ronald Trucott

SWCHCC Treasurer/Hospital Represenative

ronald.trucott@centura.org

 

Jim Donovan

Emergency Management Representative

oem@sanjuancountycolorado.us

 

Marissa Maxwell-Kaime

Ute Mountain Ute Tribe Representative

mmaxwell-kaime@utemountain.org

 

Connie cook

EMS Representative

connie.cook@psmedicalcenter.org

 

Lauren Smith

Coalition Coordinator

SWCHCC@gmail.com